Mitt namn...

Har sett den här i några bloggar så jag följer strömmen nu!

A: You like to drink.
B: Everyone wants you.
C: You are really silly.
D: You like to drink.
E: Damn good kisser.
F: You are dead sexy.
G: You never let people tell you what to do.
H: You have a very good personality and looks.
I: You are great in bed
J: People adore you.
K: You're wild and crazy.
L: Everyone loves you.
M: Best kisser ever.
N: You can keep secrets.
O: Awesome kisser.
P: You are popular with all types of people.
Q: You are a hypocrite.
R: Fucking crazy.
S: Easy to fall in love with.
T: You're loyal to those you love.
U: You really like to chill.
V: You are not judgemental.
W: You are very broad minded.
X: Your very good at work/school.
Y: Best girlfriend/boyfriend anyone could ever ask for.
Z: Always ready.



M: Best kisser ever.
A: You like to drink.
G: You never let people tell you what to do.
D: You like to drink.
A: You like to drink.
L: Everyone loves you.
E: Damn good kisser.
N: You can keep secrets.
A: You like to drink.

Känns som att A eller D är fel eftersom det står samma på båda, blir jäkligt mycket drickande, haha!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer

HAHAHA Stämmer inte det då? xD haha

Själv så fick jag;

J: People adore you.
E: Damn good kisser.
N: You can keep secrets.
N: You can keep secrets.
I: You are great in bed
F: You are dead sexy.
E: Damn good kisser.
R: Fucking crazy.

2007-05-07 @ 18:09:01
URL: http://knasjennifer.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jennifer

HAHA okej, då får jag väl lov att tro dig också då! (a) haha jaa, någon gång måste jag ju ta hem potten och det blev på mitt namn, lixom WOOHOO! ;) xD

2007-05-07 @ 18:30:08
URL: http://knasjennifer.blogg.se/
Postat av: Pernilla

ååhh de här såg kul ut..de ska jag göra med mitt namn sen ^^ hahaha

2007-05-07 @ 20:45:00
URL: http://pernillaaa.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0