Bra tolkning...

Älskar den här tolkningen av Baby one more time. Man hör mer att det är en riktig kärlekslåt än i den poppiga versionen. Känns ganska sorglig faktiskt...




Oh baby baby, how was I supposed to know
That something wasnt right here
Oh baby baby, I shouldnt have let you go
And now youre out of sight, yeah
Show me how you want it to be
Tell me baby cuz I need to know now, oh because

My loneliness is killin me
I must confess I still believe
When Im not with you I lose my mind
Give me a sign, hit me baby one more time

Oh baby baby, the reason I breathe is you
Boy youve got me blinded
Oh pretty baby, theres nothin that I wouldnt do
Thats not the way I planned it

Show me how you want it to be
Tell me baby cuz I need to know now...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0